Stop caring about what people think!

Lifestyle

Hello, welcome back! I hope you’re all well! I’m currently on holiday but thought I would check in with you as I sit here looking out to sea!

Today I want to talk about being free to be authentically you! Stop caring what people think and do what you want to do! If you want to colour your hair pink then go for it! If you want to wear a colourful outfit then wear it! Have the confidence to be you! It doesn’t matter if everyone is doing the same, stop following the trend and start setting it! I’m not just talking about fashion or hairstyles but even with what you want to do, where you want to go, what you want to see! It’s okay to be different and do you because guess what we’re all different anyway! You were born to be you! So don’t waste it by pretending to be someone else!

Then when you have the confidence to be you stop judging others for being them! If they want the pink hair, the colourful outfit or whatever even if that isn’t your style, embrace it! Say well done gal for being you!

Stop judging people because they aren’t the same as you! How boring would the world be if we all did the same, if we all wore the same clothes, went the same places and did the same things! I don’t know about you but I would have rather someone was original than if they copied me!

It really annoys me when I hear girls criticising each other, look at what she’s wearing, why she doing that, I would never wear that, go there or do that! So what we’re all different people aren’t better or worse for being different so let it go and be you!!!

Feel free to comment below with any thoughts and to follow us on our social media pages. Our details are below:-

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/gpdesignblog

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/girlpowerdesignblog/?hl=en

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/GirlPowerDesign/?ref=bookmarks

Leave a comment