10 must haves for your handbag

Lifestyle

Today I want to talk about must have items for your handbag! Here are my top 10!

1) Sunglasses:

A must have in my opinion, you never know when you the sun will come out! My Raybans would definitely be my favourite!

2) Your favourite perfume:

My favourite at the moment is Blackberry & Bay by Jo Malone! If you haven’t yet tried them it then I would definitely recommend that you check it out. What’s your favourite perfume?

3) A bold lipstick:

Lipstick can brighten up any day, even if you don’t have much makeup on, it can make all the difference!

4) Your phone:

This one doesn’t need an explanation!

5) Chewing gum:

A must have after food on the go!

6) Purse:

You’re not going to get very far without any money and a purse helps to keep it safe and in one place.

7) Keys:

Another essential, I would recommend keeping them on a funky keyring so that you can find them easily in your bag!

8) Hand cream:

This is an essential item for your bag! There is nothing worse than having dry hands!

9)Hairbrush and bobbles:

Keep your hair in control! There is nothing more annoying than your hair being all over the place. Carry a hairbrush and bobbles to stay on top of it!

10) Headphones

I don’t know what I would do without my headphones, especially on public transport! Great for listening to music, podcasts and much more!

What’s on your list? Comment below with your must haves!

Feel free to follow us on our social media pages. Our details are below:-

Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/gpdesignblog

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/girlpowerdesignblog/?hl=en

Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/GirlPowerDesign/?ref=bookmarks

2 thoughts on “10 must haves for your handbag

Leave a comment