Introducing Girl Power Bosses

Lifestyle

Hello, thank you so much for joining me!! I hope your week is going okay.

I wanted to take some time to introduce you to something very exciting that I have been working on!!!

From next Thursday, Girl Power Design will start a new feature called Girl Power Bosses, where every Thursday I will post an interview with an inspirational woman who has either started her own empire, or who is just starting out/side hustle or who is bossing the profession they are in!

Over the next few months we are going to see a wide range of different women featuring on the blog, from various countries. I have already spoken to bloggers, bakers, scientists, artists, life coaches, authors and more! They will be providing us with an insight into their lives and will be offering their tips to succeed. So stay tuned and look out for the first post next Thursday 17th May 2018!!!

I will also try to do another post every week on a different topic.

Please let me know if you want to see an interview with someone doing a particular job you are interested in. I really want to inspire and motivate you with these posts to go ahead and do what you want to do. As always please comment below with any thoughts you may have.

One thought on “Introducing Girl Power Bosses

Leave a comment